In some countries, more and more people are becoming interestedin finding out about the history of the house or the building they live in. What are the reason for this? How can people research this?

History is the foundation of each building as a house or as a country, because, landing in a place needs emotional connection in related identical issues to care more about the plave of living, however, in technical matter it could be so irrelevant,but, it well understood in approaching time residents need more values and purposes to tackle exsistential tentions in human life. There are many methods to explore in the issue of history in related to place of living. One of them that I exprienced personally, aranging the city design based on the events,because, every government has a plan for developing and reserving a cultural heritage to create a bounding for residents and it is a convenient and achievable method to buldge something in minds during daily routines. Another method to explore in a history is built a combination with art and performance in the stories through medias, TV Shows and by the famous character of each country, it would be possible become a role moel for young generation as well, however, scientific approached in history need more archeological studies through evolution theories or based on affinity to a nature and it is about history of planet. Behavioral lessons and building strategic plans are rooted in a history is another format to shape desire of people,because,there are many lessons which everybody could learn of a history, for example, stories about different revolution across the world teach about freedom theories in human history. In conclusion, history is a mysterious field to explore science, planet, human life and turning point.