Some people say that the feeling of competition should be encouraged in children others say they should be taught to become cooperative. What is your opinion?

It is an undeniable fact that children are the foundation of the nation. Most of people believe that youngones must be motivated for the competition but, the rest of the individuals reckon that they should be like cooperative. This essay will discuss both perspectives in upcoming paragraphs and eventually, will describe my own opinion. On the one hand, there are plethora of factors which can support the former statement. The First and foremost reason is that nowadays competition is arising in every field like education and business due to which mostly proponents want their children should be a competitor to secure their future. For example, they want their child to get ready for the career growth as they know the childhood period is that age in which how their parents want they can shape them as well as this age is sharp-minded and they can learn everything very easily. As a result, it is true that competitions get ready them for the future. On the other hand, there are some other facts which support the latter statement. The First thing is that children are already facing lots of burdens in their academic subjects so if, they are more forced by parents and teachers to become good competitors then it is very hard for young age to grow like this. Along with it, this trend can increase the mental stress and can stop their mental development. Owing to which, a number of individauls want that they should be taught to become cooperative in which environment they can learn some valuable skills like teamwork, unity and the sense of humour which are more important for surviving in a society. To conclude, even though competitions are inevitable for the child's growth but being a cooperative is also more important for their mental health development.