In the future all cars ,buses,and trucks will be driverless .the only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passangers . Do you think the advantages of driveless vehicles outhwight the disadvantage ?

In the future all vehichles will be driverless. This idea could be happen because the use of advanced sensors and AI. Although using AI and sensors as the main driver is a controversy on the public personally, I think the advantages of driveless vehicles outhwight the disadvantage. This essay will discuss why driverless is better! Firstly, as the human we made a lot of mistake in the trafic and some of this mistake could be fatal. Human error if one of the reason why driverless can signifacantly reduce the number of accidents. For example, the driver who work long hours driving the vehicle non stop will fatigue and tired, this could lead to losing focus and potentially dangerous for the passangers. The use of advance AI and sensors will prevent the the danger from driving in state of tiredness and sleepiness, because it can predict and respond to potential hazards efficiently than human driver and increase the safeness. Secondly, not all people are unable to drive, such as elderly or disabled. Driverless vehicles can optimize the accessibility to provide enhaced mobility to these individuals. Moreover, this increase the greater independence and quality of life for these individuals without being dependant of others. Lastly, some people may argue that autonomous of driving might eliminate certain driving jobs. However, reshape job markets could lead to another bright opportunities in tech and regulatory fields related to the autonomous vehichle and maintenance. In conclusion, safety and accessibility are some of the advantages that autonomous vehicles might provides, there are a lot of other potential positive about driverless. While, it's not free from the negative things, that will be our job to address the liability and make it perfect to the society.