Some people think that developed countries have higher responsibilities to climate change than developing countries. others believe countries should have the same responsibilities towards protecting the environment . discuss both sides and give your opinion

Environment protection is not only for improved and improving country responsibilities but also part of undeveloped countries. Few mankind feel that well-developed society are more leaders than growing community are less leaders in characteristic weather substitutes. First, progressed provinces are using various chemicals in many industries which will absorb in rainwater or air which will create pollution and cause humidity impact. Moreover, with advanced technology like in Dubai last year due to higher temperatures people create rainfall by using technology and breaking snow on the sky finally the result is complete Dubai is covered with flood like this experiments are highly considered for climate swap. Secondly, maturing union are using more borewells for H2O and the earth under water is parallelly decreasing due to this earth's rotating changing the angle which news was published times in the USA last year. However, developing countries have improved in wooden art and forest are now becoming beautiful cities, because of this reason those cities are facing high temperatures in summer, Furthermore rainstorms will not be on time as there are no more trees. Finally, well-settled state and growing cities have the same job on clime split matter, so the public needs to know about the environment to keep good atmospheric conditions all over the year and balanced sessions for all summer, winter and drizzle, take care of forest saving and use harmless chemicals which will help to the society.