Some peoplew believe that the best way to reduce crime is to apply stronger punishments. Other think that it would be harmful and there are much more efficient ways to do that. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the modern world, Criminal issues is growing up. that's why is that population is being massive. some punisments punishment ae not enough pepole to step back. In my opinion, these two ways have right side because on the one way, some laws do not reduce crime because it is not disincentive, on the other way is that life is not in balance for living. In fact, we have to make hard decision about some crime of them. Punishment has to stop people because kiling a life must not be easy. Humanity knows when they do this crime, they will go to pirson person just 2 or 4 years. If we give them to spend more time in the pirson prison they will accept their fault easily and this decision hold them away from crime and humanity lives in the peace In the other point, Crime is growing up because poor education, expensive life and espacialy, social media or internet. Let's explain that, poor education takes down vision of people, it teaches to people to solve problem with severity or shouting. Expensive life brings poor people and poor life because of that people try to reach to money easily and quickly. Social media, when people watch other people in the luxry life, they want to climb there without hard work. In Conclusion, This two way always will be with us if we do not solve that standart life problem. In my opinion, we are supposed to give good life and after that if we would not geat positive result from criminal incidents, we will have to accept severe punishment.