Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject.To what extent do you agree or disagUniversities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject.To what extent do you agree or disagree?ree?

It is recommended that colleges must accepts an equivalent number of students of both genders. I strongly agree with this idea, provided that both males and females are now seeking education and are keen to advance in each field as both can be the head of the family independently hence providing an equal chances for both gender is a must in order to provide them an equal oppurtunity. In the past, universities were obliged to accepts more male students in every subjects as compared to females, this stems from that males were the head of the families back then and had to have more chances to advance academically to able to cover the financial needs. Nowadays, more females are responsible for their families and providing an equal chances for both genders will reflect in the future job application. Hence, starting from the college’s subject classes is essential to enhance the chances of both and support equity. On the other hand, accepting more males or females will be discouraging to the other gender and might lead to disruption of a family’s stability and career advancement later on. A recent study showed that both genders are essential to a nation’s growth and community’s economic stability and this will only be reached if equity were started at an earlier level such as the college’s subject classrooms. In conclusion, providing an equal chances for both males and females should be the university’s top priority, in order to support each gender flourishment in every college subjects and life aspects. Furthermore, this will be reflective on a greater level such as the community growth.