A lot of places in the world rely on tourism as the main source of income.unfortunately tourism can also be a source of problems if not managed properly. do you think the benefits of tourism outweigh its disdvantages

It is argued that tourism is the primary source of income in many countries, while others think that tourism may cause problems if not managed carefully. In my opinion, I believe that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages for several reasons. To begin with, there are tremendous places that rely on tourism to boost the economy. This industry can bring many benefits not only for economic purposes but also for the country's image. For example, hosting a large number of visitors inside the country can show them how the society is friendly and hospitality. Therefore by opening the door, you will have a good reputation among your neighbors. In addition, people would be more aware of different cultures which in turn forested the social bone with each other. Moreover, regardless of the problem that can be caused by tourists, the government can take advantage of that. For instance, if there are 1000 travellers coming to your community you will manage to deal with them easily and smoothly, and as a result, will be able to host a large number of people without any issues due to your well-prepared. Nevertheless, local people would be happy to share their experiences with others and learn new things through engaging with foreign people which leads to strengthening the relationships between each other. To sum up, it is true that tourism can be a reason for problems, however, I strongly believe that these people can bring with them a huge amount of benefits like growth in the economy, and enhance the country's capacity