In many countries, the crime rate amongst underaged people has been rising, Discuss the causes and solutions for this problem.

Nowadays, the increase in crime among underage individuals is a serious problem. However, we can witness several reasons for this tendency as well as alternative clues to solve this issue. Firstly, a lack of parental supervision.Some parents are too busy to watch their youngsters so they do not know what their kids are doing. As a result, children follow bad friends and get involved Secondly, social media and bad influences also play a role. Some websites and videos make crime look exciting which can encourage young people to do the same. To reduce youth crime parents should spend more time with their children and teach them good values.The government should create more job opportunities and provide education so young people can have a better future. Schools and communities should offer more activities, such as sports and arts, to keep young people busy with positive things. Also, there should be stricter laws and better rehabilitation programs to help young offenders change their behaviour. In conclusion, underage crime is a growing issue, but it can be solved with proper care, education, and opportunities. If families, schools, and society work together, we can create a safer future for young people and everyone else.