Some people think foreign visitors should be charged more than local people when they visit the cultural and historical attractions in a country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Tourism brings more economy among different countries. Some argued that it is right to charged more from foreign visitors when they visit country's cultural and historical place. I am totally agree with the statement there should be more price for accommodation, food, travelling for foreigners. Firstly, some people rely on tourism for their livelihood. Like,in Gujarat or Rajasthan, most of people sell cultural artifacts to foreigners to support their home. Secondly, each country has different currency rate. People coming from different countries may have high exchange rate which helps country to boost there economy. Additionally, tourism helps to preserve the historical places. High funds coming from traveller can helps to preserve and maintain historical buildings. Likewise, Taj Mahal, the government of India spend expenses that they make from visitors, for the maintenance of building and ita surrounding. In conclusion, increasing rate for tourism will help to boost economy of country. It helps to support local vendors and preserve our cultural places.