Nowadays, many people spend less and less time with family. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

The importance of the utilization of time with family, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial, with many people claiming that the quality time that was spent with the family has noticeably decreased these days. In my opinion, the abovementioned notion is totally acceptable because of significant reasons that are associated with this decline. After analyzing the statement and moving further, the first and foremost reason, why time consumption with family is incredibly less is that technological advancements are progressing at an unprecendented pace transforming various aspects of daily life such as the introduction of numerous social apps in the mobile phones, which makes people habituated to scroll them continuously and left with no time to spend with family or friends. Another striking reason in this regard is that in this cut-throat era, the price of every single item touches the seven skies, to gain the bread and butter for the family, most individuals strive to work overtime and even go to work on weekends, which ultimately replaces family time. Furthermore, proving ahead one of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact that in these days, a large number of people chase the goals, for instance, to attain work opportunities, individuals, especially youngsters, migrate to another country alone. The overloaded responsibilities, and management of finances by own, tend to keep them busy in such chores, consequently, they grasp these onusesses to the extent that they become unable to share time or feelings with their loved ones. Apart from the mentioned above, more commuting time to their workplaces or to study institutions, remarkably accompanied with the problem of scarcity of family- time. To conclude, after analyzing the aforementioned arguments, one can reach the conclusion that although work, study, or surfing social-media, is crucial in this contemporary era. Nevertheless, an equal allocation of time with family is also utmost inducible. Therefore, people should try to spend the highest proportion of their with the nearest and dearest ones to stay away from anxiety, depression and loneliness.