Some believe that money for education should mainly be spent on better computers while others believe it would be better spent on teachers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that money invested on education, should spend on better computers, while others think it is better to spend the money on developing good teachers. While we can use computers to speed up research and scientific developments, replacing them fully with good teachers can be both dangerous and impossible. This essay agrees with this statement and believes that, although with technological developments, computers and AI significantly increase the quality and accuracy of education, they cannot be replaced completely with good teachers. The ever-increasing developments of AI in recent years, leads to a jump in speed of growth of science and research and many of unsolveable problems throughout history are solved by computers. students can use computers to self-study some of the topics, but this self-studies are not very accurate and deep. AI and computers can answer people question superficialy superficial, but people should know what to ask and is the given answer by computer is correct or not. For example, scientisct scientists in Ohio University of Medical Sciences, could use AI to answer so many questions in their research about regrowing parts of body. Meanwhile, learning is a human activity and teaching humans should be interactive and responsive. Using computers and AI blindly can mislead humans with little or limite knowledge. There should always be some human tutor who knows the topic deeply and can show the depth of knowledge to their students. For instance, studies show that student who learn from an experienced teachers tend to study in higher education than students using computers and AI solely. In conclusion, the government should allocate a budget to developing the teachers and updating their methods of teaching. By developing and empowring teachers with new technology and methods of teaching, they can be a proper guide and tutor for students and teach them the depth of the field of study.