Some people think that school children should play team sports rather than individuals sports. Do you agree or disagree.

It is argued by many that students ought to be more focused on team sports instead of solely games. Although, there are own benefits of both games, i think that school children should opt games according to their interest and capabilities. Commencing with the prominent reason why people prefer team sports rather than individuals games because of team skill. It is well known fact that no one can reach the zenith of success unless they know the importance of team. For example, if people have the team skill; companies easily hired them regardless of their qualifications. By taking this in mind, people think that if students will select team sports, they will become a renowned person in this world. Despite of having merits of team sports, i think that students should select sports according to their ability and interest. It is well known fact that neither will stay happy nor reach the peak of success until they select field according to their interest. It can illustrated that in Indian, a survey conducted in 2008; in which they found that 40 percent students faced depression because their put a things forcefully. In conclusion, even though there are benefits of team sports, yet I believe that students can not become a well known person provided that they select field according to their abilities.