In some countries, owing a home rather than renting one is very important. *why might this be the case *Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

A thought of owing house is trending in now days. The thinking of people is change according to the time. In my opinion, it is positive developement because it opens door of success. It helps to maintain assesst in this time. There are many wonderful assests associated with this fact. First, own properity prosperity. Yes, it is one time investment through this you can make your own dream house. For example, whenever you decide to become independent your intial priority is a place where you can live without in fear. Furthermore, Own house has more security than any other renting accommodations. For instance, this is your place, so nobody can enter without your permission but on the otherside, in the rental houses owner can enter once a month for checking. However, some prople believe that if you have your own place to live you can use it as source of earning through different way. Like open your business from home as a result you can earn some money. The recent study shows that many people provide service from their home which saves their a lot of money like food service from home. To conclude, I am inclined to believe that it is positive development because it increases security and maintain an assest assist for their future.