information technology enables many people to do their work outside their workplace. Do the benefits of this mobility outweighs the disadvantages? Give reasonsfor yours answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

The recent experience has raised a new work ethic known as working from home. Despite some of the drawbacks, I firmly believe that the benefits outweigh the disadvantages. This essay will explore the benefits and drawbacks of working on mobility with reasoned examples. The proponents argue the increased flexibility, reduced commute time and cost accessed through working from mobility increases their productivity. Primarily, the employee travels huge distances to come for their work. For instance, people travel over 50km daily this comes at the expense of less bonding time with family, time cost to travel these distances and poor health due to working in an extremely stressful workplace. Allowing employees to work on mobility provides an opportunity to improve work -life ethics and the company to retain their employees, I believe this outweighs any disadvantages. On the other hand, critics argue that working from home or on mobility has multiple disadvantages that affect the productivity of an employee such as employees having to overcome distraction at home, isolation and loneliness and lack of proper mentorship while working from home are some of the disadvantages that an employee faces. Firstly, employees working from home have to align and isolate themselves to work efficiently. For instance, in Japan, countless people face loneliness due to their work ethic or lack of family due to constantly working for the company. In conclusion, the benefits of working from home outweigh the drawbacks of the statistics and surveys being observed. However, for employees to maintain their work -life balance working from home is necessary while working on themselves to obtain a higher position office space is a must to gain mentorship and learn from other's experience