some people think that the best way to be healthy is doing exercise to what extent do you agree?

In recent years, a debate has emerged on whether doing regular physical activity is the best method to keep fit or not. Advocates of this view claim that regular exertion plays a crucial role in burning extra calories and increasing energy while I partly agree with this statement as I strongly believe that other factors such as a balanced diet and stress management are equally essential for one's wellness. One of the most significant benefits of doing consistent regular exercises is that it allows individuals to control their weight.Nowadays many people gain weight due to a sedentary lifestyle. Therefore,doing consistent physical activity fosters burning extra calories. A notable example of this is a brisk walk of about 2 km a day can prevent overweight problems. This demonstrates that doing consistent exercise for maintaining physical wellness. Additionally, regular exercise helps improve cardiovascular health, stamina, and mood, which can lead to higher energy levels throughout the day.Studies show that people who lack physical activity suffer from fatigue compared to those who do regular exercises