In some countries today, there is an attitude that 'anyone can do it' in the arts - music, literature, acting, art, etc. As a result, people with no talent become rich and famous and genuine talents is not valued or appreciated. Do you agree or disagree?

There is an issue with people's perception of the arts. Several people will think that anyone can do art, resulting in becoming rich and famous without the need for skills. This causes people with the literal talent not to be valued and praised by each other. I disagree with this statement and will give my views about this case. People who want to live as rich and famous should develop their skills. Firstly, they should prepare their mindset about hardwork. It becomes their guideline to know how to work in the right place and the right amount of income. Big bosses in huge companies are available because most of them put their mindset on working hard. Furthermore, people must set targets that suit them. Not everyone has the same condition and situation, so it would be better to know themselves before setting the purpose. As a result, they can adapt to any situation correctly. We can see Jack Ma as an example. He lived in a poor family and was sacked many times. Due to his toughness, he created an e-commerce company and became number one globally, not only in China. However, globalization has spread easily due to the increment of technologies. We can see that people use tiktok as their method to show their content and become famous from their content, whereas creating content using tiktok is not too hard. It makes people content creators and gain some money from their content. We can see of Pasming Based. Although he graduated from a huge US university, he became popular because he used tiktok to share about himself. In conclusion, even though the easier to be rich and famous is available from tiktok, people should spend their time putting the mindset that this factor results from hard work.