Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is thought that young children need to be taken in a full-time academic system until they reach the age of 18. In my opinion, I totally agree with this statement because there are significant benefits to support this idea while having only a few drawbacks. Firstly, an education, which was taught to students from primary school to at least 18 years old, is minimum pieces of knowledge and basic subjects that many learners should have known because these kinds of studies will help students live in society or expand to study in universities or working life. For instance, a subject such as mathematics assists you in calculating any expenses or buying food or other kinds of stuff. Furthermore, writing or linguistic lectures aid you in the ability of speaking and reading. Some students extend their knowledge to study in a third language or work abroad. Additionally, having a whole-time education will get a lot of friends and connections. Especially, kids who frequently change schools at each level like from kindergarten to primary, and also to secondary. Because of different environments, young people need to adapt and learn how to act in various situations and societies. However, an obvious barrier to staying at the entire academy is money. Many families have to withdraw their kids from schools because there are shortages of this factor. Nevertheless, the government and the Ministry of Education should take responsibility for providing a standard full-time education to many young populations in the country. In conclusion, there are many massive advantages following this essay on why many young people should be required to a proper study program until they are at least 18 years old since it will help them in all aspects of their lives.