Some people think it is important to spend a lot of money on a wedding celebration, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is clear that education is an essential element of our life and has a huge impact on society, but in terms of private schools, should countries give them financiall financially facilities?. In my opinion I believe they should because of two reasons, it is useful to improve the educational system and to build more schools. the educational system around the world lacks many sources of teaching and learning, and that is mostly because they dont have enough financiall sources to provide that. In addition, in order for any nation to become developed and powerful, they should focucs and build a great educational system, and that means governments must provide certain funding to private schools for the good of socitey. For example, Bill Gates, the founder of the empire of Microsoft, his story with computers began when his school back then provided computers for students to learn, and as a result he created one of the top companies in history and that shows us the importance of our topic. In addition, parents suffer sometimes of not finding schools that are near where they live, or of finding schools that serve their criteria. A 2013 study in London of 100 parents says that 76% of them are struggling at finding schools near thire location, therfore having the nations supporting private schools financially would certainly solve that problem. In conclusion, although it might be costly for conutries to fund private schools, it is critical to do so because of the resaons mentioned before.