In many countries paying for things using mobile phones (cell phone) apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages ?

In my opinion, the development of using mobile phones is a positive thing because it make the work easy, in the beginning of the mobille phone using they could send email or sms letters between them fastly without having to face each other. Firstly, using these phones facilitate the woork by meet each other online at each time and city, that reduce the wastes of time, cost, and uneffective resources. Secondly, currently the mobile phones has developed to a level that you can use the system to schedule your tasks and share it with the required people, and that helped the organizations to manage their works and people effectively and efficiently. In addition, now the artificial intelligence has shifted the manually or effecient work by the computer that will reduce error, time, and cost. Thirdly, the disadvantages of developing mobile things that might affect the labor work by replacing them with computers and this is beneficial for the company work, but as the quality of life for people is not beneficial. Finally, to my mind I prefer to use the best practice of using mobile phones that enchance the work or daily tasks done but without affect negitively for the quality of people life.