as increasing number of people are buying what they need online.What are the advantage and disadvantage for both individuals and companies to shopping online.

In this fast phase world, the number of people shop online increased rapidly nowadays. This new trend has several benefits to buyers and corporationS, as it is time saver and cost effective for both of them. However, it also has a few issues that can not be overlooked such as software malfunctions, risk of cybertheft. Undoubtedly, due to the advancement of technology the life has changed dramatically for both individuals and businesses.One major benefit for businesses is it cut down the expenses of maintaing facilities and staff. Although virtual shopping is lack reality of product, it saves substantial amount of money as it shipped product directly from warehouse instead of stores. In addition, online purchasing saves time of travell from home to stores. In person shopping, on the other hand, can be more time consuming due to increased traffics on the roads. Without a doubt, due to the help of internet shopping become more convenient as it is just click away, it also has several drawbacks. Primary one is technical errors and misusage of information. While the trend of online shopping increased, it also increased the chances of getting scammed by cybercrimers cybercrime cyber crimes. Due to the leak of personal data or software malfunctions while buying things online, cyber theft can happen where a shopper can be scammed, leading to losse lose losses of money. Moreover, online shopping technique is being used mostly by the large corporation as they have big warehouses where they can store their inventory, due to lack of financial resources small businesses can not adopt this technique which reslut results in closures of their businesses. In conclusion, online shopping have several benefits such as cost saving and effecient, however, the risk of being scammed individually and lack of financial resource from local businesses are two major drawbacks.