Some people think that foreign Visitors should be charged more than locals when they visit cultural and tourist attractions in any country.To what extent do you agree with this view

Nowadays, some people believe that the international visitors should pay extra cost more than nations people when they visit traditional places and tourist attractions in any country. I totally agrees this veiw because foreign visitors are able to pay extra money than local people and international visitirs's money will become a maintaince support to cultural and tourist attraction. One the one hand, tourist attractions have beeen ben incrasing in Global and locally. people want to visit multipual places, some time they go to national or international palces. when international visitor visit to traditinal place while they should pay entrence fees which is the high than national individuals and I agree for this becase they belong to the developed countries that's why they are more reach than undeveloped countries. In addition, It is moral responcibilty of them to spent extra money for undeveloed contry which will be help to increase economic system of undevelop country. For instance, one survey conducted by UN they found, In India forien visitors expenditure on historical and cultural places that can help to boost Indian economy system. On the other side, undeveloped coutries does not maintain thier ancient palces due to lack of money or support but when international visitiors pay more money for turist attraction as a result this money become a strong support to develop or maintain historiacl and cultural places. For example, Tas Mahal in India, it is a big ancient place of Indian history. Every year thousand of local and international turist tourists goes to there. Maintenance department of Taj Mahal do work to provide good facility to visitors like pure water, provide hygienic environment. To conclude, some people agrees that the forein torist should be spend more on turist attractions than local people. I strongly agree to this point because international visitorst are very rich that's why they can afford to pay for tourist attraction. The use of money can support to develop ancient and cultural places.