More and more people want to buy famous brands of clothes, cars and other products. What are the reasons? Do you think this is a positive or negative outcome?

These days, getting more and more population want to spend thier money on famous brands of clothes,cars and other products they not really need it. In fact, people might like to show off what they have with thier friends and family. This essay will show that is absolutely a negative outcome for this habit. Firstly, Spending your money on a expensive brands is wasting money. Secondly, it can cost you a fortune to paid back or you will on det. To begin with, nowsaday,many people spending money on luxury and famous brands products is absolutely wasteing money. For instance, many young kid have a wrong prespective about owning a famous brands of products is show that they are rice and cool. In fact, is better invest money on yourself in your education, investing or health, such as attend a differents couses to enhance you skill. That is termandous way to spend your money. Moreover, yes, luxury products such as cars can occationly bring you excellent fun with it. However,it can cost you few years to paid Change the form of the verb pay show examples off or might be put you in det. For exmaple, if you not really good in you own finances and you over spend it or over used your credit card, the bank will make you paid a high percent of intrest if you not paid on time. In conclusion, these days, you can find a good qualities products as good as famous brands in many way such a internet, instagram or website. In fact, because the inflation our money is getting less power that before. We absolutely need to apply our money on someting worth to spend on.