It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many people need to avoid negative conditions in the future, especially in difficult financial situations. I believe saving money is an important action to prevent extraordinary situations in the future. To begin with, some of us thought spending money without calculation was a normal thing to do as long as we still had a stable job and steady income. However, as humans, we can predict what will happen in the future to us. Might be some of us will face some crucial situations that make us to spend money on. For instance, we can face an emergency situation such as an accident that our insurance cannot fully cover. Another situation If we want to buy our own place to live, we cannot afford it because we have a lack of money. Furthermore, saving money is an essential habit for us to adapt in our daily life. Because of our lack of ability to predict the future, by doing this habit, we can survive in every condition. Moreover, we also can plan our future better. For example, if we want to buy a house, a car, and a holiday. We can calculate how much money we need to spend and how long we can purchase those things. In summary, saving money brings many benefits for life. I believe this habit should be implemented in our lives to ensure everything stays on track. Moreover, it can also help us to face unpredictable situations. Because we never know what is going to happen in the future.