Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is the case? What can governments do to help the amount of rubbish produced?

In recent days, folks are creating more waste than ever. The main reason of this phenomenon is the consumption rates of plastic packaging are increasing significantly. I believe that the authority can make several regulations for manufacturers in order to push down the production number of wastes. the market's demand of non-reusable things are rising in a big figures. As a result, plastics are produced in a larger amount than some decades ago. Furthermore, some parts of the community are preferring malleable packaging over other materials. In addition, such materials are also affect the expired date of some goods such as food and water. For instance, over 50 percent of household tend to use plastic bottled drink in their daily activity. Thus, consumers' behaviour are play a critical role in the context of rising production of ductile materials. Additionally, the government's approach may be essential in order to tackle this issue as they can regulate the problem, including some policies for the production house. Moreover, the authorities' intervention are becoming important because of the significant totals of rubbish have been affecting the community's well-being. This phenomenon is posessing more threat for the society members, not to mention poor health, environmental contamination, and water pollution. To tackle such difficulties, the government could introduce set of policies such as strengthening production rates of manufacturers and providing recycle sites. Hence, those policies will touch the root of the problem. To sum up, the increasing figure of ductile wastes was caused by the high number of people's demand. As a solution, public officials should be approaching the lack of rules in some sections of social realms.