Some people say government should give health care the first priorities, some others believe there are more important priorities to spend the taxpayers' money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The question of whether investigating the health care systems is the most important compared to funding in education, technology and economy remains widely debated. In my view of point, although health care should be the first priority, other industries weigh important. Life is the treasure for everyone, so the government should take the responsibility to ensure the public health by increasing fiscal expenditure. In many European countries, universal health care systems grant people free access to high-quality medical treatment, guaranteeing that financial burden will not hinder access to health care. First, this social welfare systems ensure everyone has the equal rights to receive therapy no matter they are wealthy or in poverty, which also avoid that the wealthiest monolopy the limited medical resources by setting a high budget, which will exclude the poor. Besides, the data from UN showed that the life expectancy and mortality rate in these countries are severely below other countries in the world. This means that in the long run, investigating in health cares the most sustainable path towards public health. Although health is only the fundamental requirements of human beings, the governments should promote the all-round development of the civil society. Education, technology, economy and arts are the cornerstones of human development. Education cultivates innovators who are motivated and may be capable of dealing uncured diseases in the future. Funding for technology promopt the research in machines that detect meticulously and provide advanced therapy. Arts and music is the best medicine for mental disorders and depressions. All these improvements drive the civial society forward to increase the happiness of the citizens. To sum up, although health is pivotal, the government should plan how to investigate different areas seperately, instead of putting all in one.