What are the key arguments, both positive and negative, presented in the essay for preferring homeownership over renting?

To begin with, people who are preferring to owning a home become more fashionable in latest years. From my perspective, people find that the idea is owning a house is more reasonable. And in this essay, I will explain why people opt for buying a house than being a tenant with positive and negative sides. First of all, a home belongs to me shall make me feel better if I compare renting one. Because you can do everything you want when you have your own home. Another advantage would be feeling comfortable because you do not need to pay tuition for every month except for your electric and water tuition. Besides that, in some countries need to temporal workers for different jobs such as dangerous ones. For instance, after the world war 2, some countries needed to hire foreigners for jobs and this was one of the foremost advantages for all the countries when we back 1950s. To wrap up, I made that mean when individuals go to another country, they would rent homes because they are temporary workers there. On the other hand, it has also certain drawbacks. Firstly, it would huge effect on peoples economic situation. To illustrate, peope have to pay the tuition every month. Secondly, a person who has economic problems may feel miserable and it can lead to some mental issues such as depression. Thirdly, even apartment homes are so expensive in these days.