Many doctors say that people in today's would do not do enough physical exercises. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions are there to this problems?

Today, several doctors point out that people aren't getting enough exercise. We know that, it can be difficult to perform the physical activity necessary to keep the body healthy, some point to the busy daily routine, and others, to misinformation and lack of awareness on the subject. Anyway, lack of long-term exercise brings an endless number of health problems. In this brief essay, I'll outline the possible causes and solutions. On the one hand, sedentary lifestyle has been the main determinant of problems such as overweight and obesity, coupled with a culture that promotes and invites people to stay in comfort and pleasure. On the other hand, people ’s indifference or unwillingness to face a situation they know is not favorable for their health. Some experts aim to change a sedentary life gradually, this can be for example, drink soft drinks, use the ladder instead of the asensor, etc. In my opinion, these changes may be key, because a person can see significant progress without sacrificing so much. While there are people addicted to exercise, there are some who simply do not tolerate it. Maybe because they tried to do a gym routine that left them exhausted and defeated. For this, it is important to understand that, there are activities that keep them active, where they do not have to spend bad times exercising. Dancing, swimming or even cycling at a controlled pace is beneficial and effective for keeping fit. In conclusion, the lack of exercise and physical activity, responds to a sedentary and inactive lifestyle, disinformation, and the lack of importance that people give it compared with other activities of their day. Starting with small changes, that do not cause major complications, can be the beginning of a new appreciation around the exercise, as well as doing some sport or activity that goes with their interests.