Television sports program shows such Olympic are a good source of motivation for youths who do not like to exercise much. Do you agree or disagree include examples in your answer and provide your owns opinion.

Health is Wealth for humans. Excercise play crucial role in our daily lifestyle. It help us to become fit and health, if a televison shows some kind of sports that should be good for humanbeing human beings. i strongly agree with this fact or statement. First of all, i strongly agree with this statement that televison sports programs are good for our society. Its inspire us to become health and punchaul. Its teach us to do that activities for our better future. For example most of the time i see interest of children during childhood age, they set their dreams for future and start working on it. Important thing is that why focus on their goals. If they choice their goal as we want from televison, that should be good. Secondly, its good source of spend our free time. Nowadays, children enhance their intrest towards other sitting activities like using mobile phones and play indoor games, it may show bad behaviour nd consiqunces in future. However, television sports shows encourage them to go outside and try some outdoor acitivities like running, jumping. its help for the growth of childern and as well for adults. In the other hand, televison sports shows should be limited. television is also using for another things like telecast news about the whole world, for music, for entertainment. If for the whole day, sports will be telecasting, it can be boring. People have interest to watch sports but i have their mood. its should be telecasted but in a limit. In conclusion, Televison sports shows should be telecasted on television as a mentioned but in a limit, No one gonna watch sports on television hourly, they have other things also to do.