Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruit and vegetable to some countries where are such plants hardly grow or out of season. Some people consider it a good idea, some are not. Discuss both view and give your oppinion.

There is no denying the fact that aircraft have become a crucial to transport things around the world. While it is a commonly held believe that transporting fruits and vegetables to countries where these plants do not grow well or out the season, There is also an argument that some people think it is a bad idea. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, some people believe that transporting vegetables and fruits by air allows consumers to enjoy a vairiety of fresh produce, that may not be available in their own countries due to climate or seasonal limitation. In other words, because that climate is cold some countries receive tropical fruits, like apple and orange, which are typically not grown there. In addition, this helps improve the quality of life for people, as they can enjoy wider range of foods. for example, countries like Sudan sent various types of foods to Yemen, Japan, and Saudi Arabia. On The other hand, some individuals consider that using aircraft for transporting things, increase pollution and green gases, which can affects on environmental health. It is also possible to say That, the demand for fresh foods is high, and the positive aspects of providing nutritious Food to people outwiegh outweighs the environmental impact. Moreover, development in machines and technology may reduce the negative effect on air transport in the future. In conclusion, There are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that I think transporting foods by aircraft is a good idea because it's providing clients a winder selection of fresh food and helps ensure the quality of it.