Some people say that history is an interesting subject. Others argue that it is boring and has no place in modern life. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals believe that history is an engaging subject, meanwhile, others argue that it is tedious one and actually has no place nowadays. I am convinced that history is the significant, as it keeps informations about humanity. The following paragraphs will discuss both views of the history's meaning for the modern world. Nowadays, the history for average human is only subject in school, which teacher must explain and conduct. But what is the significance of this lesson in our world? The history has been writing for centuries by many people, who change our lives by that moment and it provides mankind great opportunity to live in comfort entertainment with all conditions for life. For example, Nicola Tesla's archives, which most engineers wanted to find out were lost, but in 1970, the government managed to get the documents back and provide them for museum in his hometown, letting people to develop their skills and knowledge in mechanical engineering. On other hand, some people do not like discussion about historic events, which take long time. But why? The main reason is lectures in institutions, which for students can be tedious due to their lack of involvement. In the modern era, pupils much prefer focus on learning only those subjects that they need to pass in exams. In a recent study from psychology faculty in Utokyo, demonstrate how students relate to classes. The history was boring for teens only because of teacher's inability to explain more interesting and shortly. In conclusion, the history is the subject that most people must not know in details, but it is that one that most of us should remember. Because, it is works of our ancestors, who create this world, which we have nowadays.