In recent times, many people are making the decision to leave alone.what are the causes of this? Does iit have positive or negative impact on society

Nowadays, a large number of societies tend to choose to live on their own. Such a tendency mainly caused by significant increase of living cost. I believes this phenomenon are resulting drawback and good effect on community. To begin with, economic pressure is influencing people to live separately from others. It is happening due to a lack of ability to fulfil their basic needs such as foods, drinks, and services. Moreover, some people are struggled to feed an extra person during their lifetime as there are several costs such as healthcare, education, and entertainment. In addition, Those economic considerations are basic needs which need to be purchased regularly. For instance, folks who have limited incomes tend to choose in a temporary place in order to save more money and prevent illogical spend of their relatives. Hence, several economic considerations are preventing someone to stay with other people gradually. Subsequently, such a trend have resulted in several effects, both positively and negatively. On the one hand, folks who occupy alone are most likely to focus on their own life. They will be able to improve some personal skills, not to mention the siginificant amounts of capital that they can invest. So, in the future, they will be able to contribute in various aspects to the society. On the other hand, those kinds of people are less sociable than other human-being who stay with someone. This setback is happening because those kind of folks are not meet with anyone on day-to-day basis, not to mention their ignorance of others' conditions. Therefore, their presence may be unrecognized by the community members. To sum up, the decision to live separately from community members have bringing both useful and doubtful results on social realm. On the positive side, people will have some chances to develop their skills. On the negative side, folks ' existence might be unnoticed.