some scientists think that there are intelligent life forms on other planets and message should be sent to contact them. Other scientists think it is a bad idea and would be dangerous. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The possibilty of intelligent life on other planets has intrigued scientists for decades. Due to this curiosity, several researchers suggest that, humans should send message to connect with them,as this could result in remarkable discoveries. While others contend it, by saying that it can put mankind at the potential risks.I will discuss both the prespectives perspective before presenting my opinion. Propenents of intersteller communication argue that, contacting extraterrestrail extraterrestrials beings could greatly expand human knowledge. It could help us to understand principles of advanced technology, space travel and science which can turn in human benefits. For example, if the researchers get connected to advanced aliens, shared their technology and medical science this could be revolutionize human progress. Moreover, contacting life on other planets might answer the fundamental questions about the origins of life and the universe, this could lead to reshaping understanding of human existence. On the other hand, opponents contend that, communication with alien civilization could poses the potential risks to the earth.If we contacted by advanced civilization, they migh be not benevalent, and having a advanced and superiors technology could lead them to dominate us.History already has shown that, whenever there is an encounters between civilizations on the earth it lead to devasting and brutal consequences. I personally believe that, although scientific inventions and discoveries make human life a lot easier and much more comfortable,it does not mean that they can take a risk on human life and earth.Even if there is a minimal chance of fatal results by contacting them, the idea of communication with extratrerrstrial beings should be dropped. In conclusion, While the idea of sending message to life on other plants is fascinating, such exitments should not come at the expense of existing life on the earth.Doubtfully, there might be a chance of human progress by taking support of the advanced technology from aleins, but the threat of being vanished or devasting should not be overlooked.