Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this contemporary epoch, assigning homework to students has become essential part of learning to assure their involvement in studies outside the school premises. A section of society believes that homework plays a crucial role in rendering education while others disagree with this notion. I believe that, doing extra studies at home not only enhances ability for memorization but also avails students with time to focus on their weaknesses after classes. To commence with, various reasons make a section of society advocate that homework is necessary for children. Firslty, the proliferation of relentless competetion requires more induldgence in studies other than the lectures and educational material provided at schools. Thus, to reach at full potential it is important for a child to study at home or tutions. Secondly, revision of material studied at school helps children empower their memory which eventually have a positive impacts on their cognitive skills and lastly, school premises often runs out of time while guiding students as they have to follow some principles which are set to limit certain hours for a particualr lectures. Hence, to conquer this issue lectures and teachers assign homeworks which juveniles can acknowledge at home. However, others believes that there are tremendous other things which needs focus and time of children at home rather than home works. According to them, usually juvelines guidelines spend a plenty of time on assigned works for instance, projects, presentations, decorations, bar graphs and charts which consequenlty, waste parent's money and time. Moreover, due to such assignments and projects a family could not spend time together which ultimately negatively impact their bondings. I opine that, the process of reiterating the information acquired at school can only be done by doing homeworks which clearly states that it is a vital source for children's learning. To conclude, although it is remarkably a challenging task to delve into study material and spend time with family at same time, it is crystal clear from above testimonials that extra learning at home not only flourishes their knoweldge but also keep them updated with materials provided at school.