Describe a topic, idea or a concept you find so engaging that it makes you lose all track of time. Why does it captivate you? What or Who do you turn to when you want to learn more?

Art incorporates various subjects tied to diverse fields of study, including mathematics, psychology, history, and culture at its finest. Through it, you can spectate what has been plaguing the craftsman, how they cope, and the most minuscule aspects, altering the illustration in the most elaborate of ways. By implementing geometrical themes of stereometry or planimetry, the sketch will be polished like a gemstone, which tells the tale on the canvas. A stark example could be the infamous Vermeer's "Girl with a Pearl Earring," its triangular composition aids the portrait to come to life as if the lady in it was the one observing the onlooker. Sculpting, although seemingly opposed to painting, bends the realms of anatomy the same way it applies to canvas. Be it ‘The Birth of Venus’ by Giuseppe Bottani and the Goddess' marble depiction in "Venus de Milo", proportions and the anatomical framework retain the realism of a humanoid appearance. Sacred hymns from ancient times tell history and zeitgeist (Homeric Hymns 7th-6th BCE.) Unfortunately, some individuals disregard something so utterly profound, deeming it a secondary option to STEM. Nonetheless, artistry is a tapestry interwoven from advanced systems of polymathy. Without it, we could have lost the past pillars recollected through artworks. Investigating and studying even the most subordinate notions is crucial, such as art being the ultimate blend of social and technical disciplines. There are philosophies enacting math formulas of probability, sequences, and calculus. A number of poems abide by the standard quantities of lines and rhymes: haiku, Fibonacci structure, and iambic pentameter. A subsequent number of quotations must derive from the previous number of prosodic units; hence, execution of the sequences, poets, and writers' estimation of the potential aggregate of lines. All in all, the amount of time I have spent deciphering how specific art pieces constitute, thanks to the hidden techniques manipulated by the master, is significant. I am acquainted with a community of like-minded fellows with whom I often discuss these themes