At the present time ,the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults ,compared with no of older peoples .do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

Nowadays, the young adults comprised the majority of the population in several countries in comparison with the elderly. It is argued weather this fact has more positive aspectse or the opposit. The benefits of the fact that young adults are populated more are that they contribute to the economy growth as well as that young adults tend to be more innovative and creative than old people. One of the advantages is that the growth of the economy depends on the workforce which is composed mainly of the large number of younger citizens in addition to the taxes and driving market demand. To illustrate, the capabilities of the human being is reducing over time, thus the institutions is not relying on elderlies, they rely on younger population instead. For instance, the startup companies usually hire 20s to late 30s age groups due to their abilites abilities to manage high work pressures and long working hours as well. The other key advantage is the innovation and creativity that this age group have as they tend to be more open to new ideas and can handle and deal with new technologies easily. The desire and passion of succeeding in life would drive them to be more opend opened minded to discover and invent new approaches in the work and bussienesss as well. On the other hand, the work opportinites may not be adequate for the larger young population which will put a pressure on the government to provide a solution for the issue. Regardless of the drawbacks of being younger age groups are populated more, the advantages outweigh them. To conclude, it is a topic of debate that the fact that the majrority of society are adults that are young has more benefits that downsides. I beleive that the tendency of having open mindsets and creativity in addition to the contribuation contributions to the advancment of economy can be vital, where as the lower work opportunities issue is solveable.