An increasing number of people of all ages are getting information from electronic products, and some people tend to argue printed books as well as magazines are no longer needed. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

in the modern world, a raising figure of people of all ages are earning details from electronic devices. at the same time, some people tend to argue printed books as well as magazines are no longer required. this essay completely agrees with the statement and discuss different reasons and opinions. to begin with, an increasing number of consumers who gain their information from modern sources such as the TV and smartphone indicates to success the current develompent developments in the world. because many nations can get vital news or global statistics in front of their screens. as a result, founders will launch new platforms to convey the news and boadcasts to cover the interest of people. for example, the BBC channel is the largest platform that transfer 400 headlines every day to several regions. with 3000000 followers in their YouTube channel. Furthermore, the paper books and magazines are old methods to earn the world events. numerous experts predict these ways will disapper in the near future because alternative sources are available in the digital websites. Thereby, many people think it is logical to these papers are no longer needed in the next 10 years. for instance, a Japanese research centre called the HHG centre showed a statistics in the late of 2022. they recorded the diminish of percentage of printed books users between 2012-2022. the result was they decreased by 70%. to sum up, both methods available in everywhere. Moreover, it is return to the personal preference of different societies. it is clear that the digital ways is the most common and I Igree with this statement.