some people say children of different age should be put in the same class. do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals believe putting children of different ages may have benefits for them. However, I strongly disagree with this viewpoint and this essay will shed some light on the negative results of incompatibility in education levels of children and difficulty in social interaction between them. The first reason is an incompatibility between different-aged juveniles. This means that for younger kids yielding a relative performance as the older ones would not be possible and then they will definitely get complications such as a lack of self-confidence and insecurity. These feelings may lead them to discontinue their education. For instance, in an after-school soccer course that was offered to a group of children of 7 to 12 years old, younger ones were left behind their peers and refused to attend the classes because they mistakenly believed they had no soccer talent. Additionally, younger students may get more tired in physical activity classes as they push themselves beyond their limits which may affect their growth negatively. In addition to the incompatibility, older kids' characters may get negatively affected and get arrogant. This is because constantly rating better than weaker peers in the same merged classes may lead to a wrong self-love and narcissistic manner. For instance, a number of fifth-graders in a supplementary mathematics class became arrogant towards 3rd graders after attending classes together for a year. The result was devastating, they did not study as before since they were grading better than younger ones already, therefore they refused to do their homework and considered the classes useless. In conclusion, I disagree with the idea of putting students of different ages into the same class for two main reasons. Firstly, younger ones are left behind and putting more physical effort into them negatively affects their growth level. Secondly, older ones get selfish as the level of the class is easy for them and their academic performance decreases. Therefore, schools should classify classes according to students' ages.