Advanced technology has brought many beneficial changes to the world. However, some old people today struggle with the use of technologies such as mobile phones and the Internet. How can the elderly benefit from using advanced technologies? How can the elderly be encouraged to use consumer electronics more often? Wtite in about 250 words.

There is an ever-increasing use of technology such as smartphones, and the net which introduced some crucial changes globally. However, the senior citizens find difficulties in using them. It is discussed that the old can make use of them to monitor their health and keep in touch with relationships whilst their awareness about technology is raised to encourage them to use smart electronic devices. It is vital to understand that senior citizens are able to follow their strength easily through smart devices. There is no doubt that nowadays each person has to take care of themselves thoughtfully, especially the old. However, with the increasing of overload patients and fees, a number of senior residents have utilized healthcare appliances to save time and money. For example, Apple Watch, developed by Apple Inc., Apple Health is added on the watch for users to monitor their health in whatever they would like. Keeping contact with relationships must also be considered in this case. In other words, in most societies globally, the elderly's children have the attention of immigrating to the economic centres to make ends meet, which is making the gathering more difficult. Therefore, senior residents should take advantage of smartphones to contact their families. This, in turn, will take a toll on fostering the relationships. There are multiple ways to encourage the old to operate electronics. one of these is raising their awareness about technology. It is evident that they are quite out of date about modern life so that education or guidance is necessary. In conclusion, the benefits from monitoring fitness and keeping in touch with the relationship should be aware early to recommend solutions appropriately.