some people think that books should be stopped in schools and that videos, films, and computers should be used instead. To what extent do you agree?

A number of people believe that moving pictures, cinemas, and laptops are better than conventional reading materials in order to help the learning process. I completely agree with this statement as gadgets are providing more studying resources. Consequently, such tools are influential for both students' and teachers' activities. To begin with, technological developments have affected society's method of studying as gadgets are offering more schooling materials. Furthermore, nowadays, it is critical for people to have a flexible source of information. Additionally, the gadgets are proven to be reliable in terms of information availability. For instance, such tools can be used in several circumstances and places, so the students will be able to access learning supplements anytime and anywhere. Thus, such devices are very accessible. As a result, some latest technologies such as computers, videos, and films are influencing pedagogues and learners' activity in school. It is happening because some devices are assisting them in terms of organizing materials, both for studying and teaching. Moreover, such tools are displaying an interesting way to boost class progress. In addition, it is also noteworthy that such machineries are attractive for some folks. For example, several subjects in class such as geography, history, and experimental science can be displayed in a video, so the class members are not experiencing boredom. Hence, such options can attract the class members' attention. To sum up, cinemas, computers, and moving pictures store more information than traditional reading materials. Besides, such tools are beneficial for class attendants' activity in the classroom