Recent technological developments have greatly changed our ways of life in a positive way. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The rise of advanced technology has transformed the world in a new direction. This development has a positive influence on day-to-day life. This essay will discuss how, with the adaptation of technical gadgets, living standards have been significantly improved as we get advanced medical and domestic help in our daily lives. I, however, totally agree with this viewpoint that technology has made our lives smooth and accessible. The growth in the technical industries has a greater impact, especially in the IT sector, medical, communication, and domestic fields. With the help of applied science, many professionals have put their efforts into making such mechanical tools to make our lives transient. In recent times, people have more accessibility and availabilities to get advanced diagnostic screening and surgeries with the help of mechanical AI-generated machines in comparison to past decades. Thus, the medical sector has changed its ways of diagnosing and providing better health to the community. For instance, many doctors perform robotic surgeries for heart transplants that are advanced and less time-consuming. Furthermore, technical gadgets are a boon for domestic help. In the market, many household machinery such as washing machines, dishwashers, and vacuum cleaners are available that are programmed with artificial intelligence technology. These tools have made women's lives much more easier than before. These machines are very handy and also, safe to use. Also, they effortlessly make all the domestic chores done in the blink of an eye. For example, working women often find dishwashers and robotic vacuum cleaners beneficial as they lessen their responsibilities. In conclusion, technology has changed the standard of living positively as people get more advanced diagnostic screening, and surgical and domestic help to make their lives easier. Therefore, I totally agree with the viewpoint that after adapting mechanical tools, our lives have become more progressive. This is a blessing for the new world.