With the rise of e-books comes the decline in paper books. Some people think that it is a good speed forward, while others do not. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no doubt that online books is a significant way how to reading than traditional books. Nowdays. There is rose in e- books while paper books go down. From my Perspective,I see the benefits of reading online book outweigh drawbacks in the following eassay, I will focus on th 2 main reasons of advantages and disadvantages. To begin with benefits, and as can detailed the first reson is essay to read any time and place. For more clarification, with progress in technology people become prefer to read any time and place like: coffee or work. As an example: There is studies from Sultan Qabues University around 95% of human prefer reading online because essay to read good speed to combleat reading. Secondly, it is a cheap and each pearson can buy online. As we know peaper books very expensive for that reason goes to e- books because suitable for various levels poor and rich. For example: people becom sharing cheap books in platforms like: watsup as a PDF. Thus, individuals now Prefer reading online because cheap and available all time. ‏ Conversely, alot of people prefer paper book for many resons. Fristly, eassy to underline on the book. To clarify, many pupils brefering to doing highlighter for essential topic to eassy find when they need. For example 90% of pearfict Students Pouting line to remember information. Secondly, traditional breek is Comfortable for eyes. half of society reading peapar book because healthy for eyes and did not doing Head pain.For instens: British scientist prove that 95% of peaple reading praper have good healthy in eyes and head. Thus, book much healthy for human than online. ‏In Conclusion, online book become available and cheeper. Moreover, eassy to reading while, normal books is good for health and Students. I advance to buy online books because available and eassy to use. while, if they have health issue from screen use normal books.