Some people believe world poverty can be solved by the governments of rich countries giving large amounts of money to the governments of poor countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree? -> Opinion essay

Poverty has been long-term issue in many countries and some people believe that it can be reduced by other rich countries by supporting them with providing money. This step could be considered and can bring large change to poor nations. However, I would like to share my agreement towards this topic in further detail. We all know that, in some countries people struggle to live their lives due to bad circumstances of economic in country. Furthermore, People faced many challenges such as in healthcare, employment, food sector and many other services provided by government. This occurs due to one and only reason that is less money. So, to handle such situations this country should have taken some help from developed countries. For instance, recently it was globally reported a trade war between two countries, canada and the United States. However, both countries are developed but for a very long canada has been suffering from a downfall in economic growth which affected many poor people in the country. During such times countries such as Europe, South America and many more should support reducing poverty and improving their living, education, and health services by giving some money to Canadian government. Moreover, to sum up, I personally believe giving a helping hand to such situations can create vast opportunities between such countries.