Discussion Essay Some people prefer to work on fixed working hours but others prefer to have flexible working time. Discuss both these views and mention your own opinion.

These days, people have various perspectives about their work. A group of them think that fixed work hours are the best choice while others like to have flexible jobs. In my personal view, flexibility is the best selection owing to the fact that this method increases productivity and helps workers to have a work -life balance. On the one hand, when employees have to go to work in one hour, they learn how they have to manage their lives and do their work at the right moment. In fact, this way trains discipline workers. For example, the accurate individuals who can manage their lives are teachers inasmuch as they have to teach their students at the right hours without wasting it. On the other hand, What is important is that if the population has flexible working time, they choose the best moment for work at which they have the highest efficiency. For instance, a group of people are night owls and they can work at night better. In addition, flexibility in working has a positive effect on job satisfaction on account of the fact that it aids people in having a balance between their work and life; moreover, they do not feel stressed about handling a range of responsibilities. To sum up, In my opinion, fixed time enhances the discipline in the population's life and aids them to manage their hours. However, flexible time is the best option because it creates a chance for businesses to increase the efficiency of their projects and enhance job satisfaction.