Discussion Essay Some people prefer to work on fixed working hours but others prefer to have flexible working time. Discuss both these views and mention your own opinion.

A number of people like to spent their working hours in a fixed schedule, while others enjoy to have non-fixed working time. This essay will discuss both perspectives and also provides an opion opinion. On the one hand, several folks prefer constant schedule of their occupation. It is happening because such a condition is allowing them to organize activity for leisure time. Moreover, in some cases, many workers allocate the rest of their day to do another activities such as studying, reading, and so on. In addition, a constant schedule can be helpful in case of emergency. For instance, in some situations, people who work in a corporation are joining sports clubs in order to stay fit for their main occupation. Hence, it is plausible for some people to have an organized working schedule. On the other hand, some parts of the community believe that freelance method is better as they will be able to perform based on their consent. Furthermore, such a condition is allowing them to consider the effect of the task. Besides, it is noteworthy that folks who choose to become a freelance will be able to avoid burnout. For example, people who work in digital services can decide what sorts of projects and kinds of clients will use their service. Thus, this working arrangement can be helpful in order to ignore unrealistic task. In my opinion, each way is plausible in particular circumtance circumstances as both fixed and flexible hours are offering benefits as long as it matched with our need. To sum up, some parts of the society believe that working day should be remained the same. However, a portion of folks think that it is suitable to have random labor day.