In some countries riding bicycles is the most common thing rather than cars, in others cars are more popular transport options. What is the causes? And write your own view.

In some countries, people prefer bicycles over cars, while in others, cars are the main mode of transport. There are several reasons behind these differences and I think whether bicycles should be encouraged more. Promote cycling is more efficient way because it is eco-friendly and it is more convenient due to their financial resources. Takin Africa as an example, many people ride bicycles daily because their finances does not allow them to buy huge transport. Hence, promote bicycle can reduce pollution and also they are suitable to go over with traffic jams. On the other hand, in large countries like the USA, cars are more popular because cities are big. So there can be opportunities for driving huge and fast transports. For instance, electro cars reduce air pollution and helps people to ride safely. Therefore, huge cars are more convenient for long trips and for transportation. In conclusion, while bicycles are the best way for short riding and to go over with the traffic jams, cars are more convenient for long trips and for transportation.