With the development of technology children are now living in a world that is completely different to what it was 50 years ago. What problems does this cause for society and the family? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Recent decades have witnessed tremendous economic development in all sectors. Therefore, today's young generation has opposite thought as compared with their guardians. I aim to look into deep detrimental affects of this generation gap in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, kids have less interest in their parents and they does not want to spend time with each other. For example, research had been done in Harvard university shows that in last 20 decades the data is dropped from 20% to 5% when parents and children commuted with each other at home. Moreover, juveniles always uses their phones, laptops and play video games instead of studying. Along with this moral values and kindness gradually decreased in today's generation. Additionally, It aslo poses barrier in the way of growth in the society. Firstly, crime rate is at the peak because all techniques to perform theft, Murdrer and kidnapping is available on the Internet. Children's brain is plain book, using large amount of mobile phones make them additive. For instance, In 2015 research conducted in the United States present an evident that people who rely on technology have low intelligence skills. Secondly, students are more interested in becoming bloggers, dancers on social media, cooks instead of doctors, lawyers and scientists because what they see all day on gadgets, only that things print on their brains. Hence, society face challenges to find more capable an engineers, doctors, mentors. To conclude, I personally reckon that nobody can deny the fact that technology has change our daily lives with their overall impact but the catastrophe barrier on the community and the guardians overweigh its positive outcomes.