Some people think that it is a good idea to socialise with work colleagues during evening and weekends. other think it is important to keep working life completely separate from social life. Discuss both view and your opinion.

The relationship between work nad personal life has become increasingly complex in today's fast -paced society. It is argued among individuals whether to interact with work associates during breaks to maintain a clear separaction between professional and personal life. This essay will discuss both these points of views in the following paragraphs along with the partial agreement only if there will be balanced between the both situations. The main reason why people believe that it is the best option for workers to promote informal interactions outside of work because it not only helps them to enhance strengthen relationship but also collaboration. When employees spend some time with each other, they come to know about their nature, build trust,improve communication skills and clear the doubts if they have any related to the workplace due to the relax environment. Moreover, if any worker is new and has not any knowledge regarding the company policies or feels the difficulty while performing task so at that time it is good to have friendship with one of the co-workers, to seek help which will enhance the productivity. Apart from these, having a strong bond between the workers have proven very beneficial because they work happily and get rid from stress otherwise mostly workers feels unhappy at their offices due to have an against attitude of the team members. On te other hand, keeping work and personal life separate is essential for mainataing a healthy wok- life balance because nowdays people's excessive socializing with others instead of family members are reducing their personal spaces which as a result leads to have disputes between couples and put negative impact on the psychological of the children. Due to this,conflicts increases but at the exact time people's mind gradually decreases from working and they keep talking during working hours owing to which they also lose their jobs. All these reasons tend towards to mainatain a balanced between both situations. For example, a manager who regularly spends weekends with their subordinates may find it challenging to enforce workplace rules or provide objective feedback which ultimately reduces the overall productivity. To conclude, While keeping work and social life separate helps mainatin personal boundaries,socializing with colleagues fosters teamwork and strengthen professional relationships. Occasional gathering is optimum as compared to meet on regular basis.