To solve the ever-increasing environmental hazards throughout the world, the best way is to increase the price of fuel. What is your opinion on the above assumptions?

Nowadays, environmental treats have been incrasing in the world. However, to rising the cost of fluel is the best way to solve this problem. I agree this view because the high use of vehicalse vehicle is a cuase case of global warming and to increament of fuel is the best solution for this issue. To start with, the consumtion of vehicles have been increasing a couple of decades. Automobile companies have developed their new features into the cars because market is demanding it. Although new cars have new comfort features but this is producing a lot of corbon dioxide which is the cause of envoronmental crisis. For intance, one articale had published in the BBC news they had showed that how new SUV cars had new thechnology like their fast batary power but also this ennovation renovation of cars are the only one element which are produsing 27% of carboun. A lot of consumption of SUV carse are becoming strong reasons of global warming. On the second hand, new technical innovation has influenced on people's consumption. Moreover, they want to make their life faster and more comfortable through this use of cars consequently they are the responsor sponsor of envoronmental hazard and I believe that to increase the price of fuel is the best why to reduce this issue. When fuel has costly at list people will think that they should reduce the use of vehicles or maybe they will do priorities to save their money as a result corbon dioxide will not incrase in coming days. To conclude, the world are leading by environmental problems and I supported that the fuel cost increment is the best way to solve this treat.When people will thinks the use of high cost of fuel then definitely will reduce the use of vehicles as result they can not produce harm carbon which is the cause of invironmental hazard.