Some argue that teachers should focus on academics more than motivating students. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a view that instructors ought to pay attention mainly to lectures instead of inspiring students. While some argue in favour, I oppose this notion. On the one hand, academics are the foundation of education. These days, There are many various types of subjects which are being taught during the study period. There are a lot of both useful and useless ones among them. For example, admissions are supposed to learn math, literature, history and others. As a result, They will have studied a lot of topics by the time they finish school. Therefore, the government has included these subjects in education for children to acquire. On the other hand, motivating impact on students ' potential. Furthermore, their creative thinking, and how to solve issues and overcome challenges. For instance, If they like subjects or activities, they will be able to achieve high achievements. If tutors inspire constantly their students, they will find their own careers in life. However, they have also gained other knowledge. Because it will allow them to adapt to their lifestyle. Thus, first and foremost, the teachers ought to motivate their students. In conclusion, nowadays, many educational programs are increasing in widespread, but teachers should let them learn what they want.