Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives.

In this era, humans see advertising everywhere so it impacts to us about factors of purchasing, whether it is beneficial or a drawback with us. This essay I will be writing expand on the reason for advertisements. Some people believe that advertising encourages us to waste money on not value stuff. The first reason, the behavior of a person loves discount prices or promotions for example cloth's store in every December will have a black Friday, they have to buy one get one or discount 30%, if you buy minimum of $1000. This is will attract you to pay more than your necessity. One the other hands, advertisements show unseen object that you have never seen before like new gadgets. The present technology is very important to the world, we can approach the internet all the time. Therefore we actually see the advertising anywhere for instant, In the sky train, I see an automatic ironing machines from the similar brands the I use the iron. The machine able to manage several clothes at the same time so it can decrease the time of the clothes. The effect of activities that we spend more time with family. In conclusion, the advertisement may waste more budgets but we will gain more one thing. However, it can open the world to others. Thus, in my opinion, I believe advertising has more advantages than disadvantages. It helps people to know world development.